4th AGM 8th Sep 2018 Lucknow

The IV Annual General Meeting was held on 8th September 2018 at Lucknow. The meeting among others
was attended by Shri Anup Ku Singh (Sonata) Shri Rakesh Dubey (SVCL) Shri Rahul Mittra(Margdarshak)
Shri Trilok Shukla(Utkarsh) Shri Vivek Tewari(Satya) Shri Vijay Pandey(BMC) Shri Aqeel Ahmad(Sona
finance)Shri Biswanath Swain(Namra) Shri Karunesh Nigam(Jana). The important decision was taken during
the meeting is as under:

1. Our annual Conclave is scheduled to be held on 30 the November 2018.
2. No registration fees will be taken from participants of the partner organization. However, each
the organization will contribute towards the conduct of the conclave.
3. Members have in principle agreed for the establishment of our own training college at Lucknow
4. The election of the four members of the executive body on four vacant seats took place asunder.
(1) Chairman: Shri Vijay Pandey Bhartiya Micro Credit
(2) Vice Chairman: Shri Vivek Tewari Satya Credit Capital
(3) Secretary: Dr. Aqeel Khan Sona Finance Pvt Ltd
(4) Treasurer: Deevesh Sachdeva Fusion Microfinance Pvt Ltd

Other members of the board are:
(1) Satin Credit Care Network Ltd
(2) Jana Small finance Bank
(3) Ujjivan Small Finance Bank
(4) Bharat Financial Inclusion Ltd
The new committee will take charge with immediate effect.